01 July 2011

New Release: The 19 Dragons by SM Reine

The 19 Dragons by SM Reine
Release Date: July 8th, 2011

Description:There are nineteen provinces in the Land held aloft by nineteen pillars. Above the earth there is sky, and nobody knows what goes below except the Nineteen Dragons. 

That is all you need to know, but that is not all there is to be known. 

The Device has been stolen and the godlike Dragons have been rendered mortal. Someone is murdering them one by one, and each death brings the world closer to its end. Unless the the Device is somehow restored to its deceased owner, the Dragons are doomed to destruction-- and the human world will go with them.

The 19 Dragons is the new novella of author SM Reine (Six Moon Summer).
It's a short steampunk adventure and will be available for reading July 8th.  


No comments:

Post a Comment